Hey all

Please introduce yourself here once you have registered. Thank you and enjoy your time here!
Vespertine
Characters Handled: Vespertine

Hey all

Postby Vespertine » Tue Sep 11, 2018 3:43 pm

Hey there all

Probably about time I should intro myself. I'm Geoff. I live in California in a little known town called Paso Robles but I just moved here a year ago. I'm originally from the Bay Area. Paso Robles is 4 hours south of that.

Anyway, I have been efedding since 1997 (that's right). I'm 41. I'm a merchandiser in real life so I'm the guy that says "I don't work here". So I thought I retired from efedding in 2016. And I straight up quit cold turkey and up until I signed here I thought I wasn't coming back. But I got the itch again and wanted to play Vespertine again so I'm back. She is my longest running character. I didn't start with her. I started with a guy named Scarfaced Snake and played him for a few years. He went by the wayside and I wanted to try my hand at RPing a female and it came easier (for some odd reason) so I have been efedding with Vespertine for a while now. My real life inspirations for her /are/were Melina, Trish, Victoria, Lita and Gail Kim. But I saw Gail specifically my first time and I modeled Vespertine after her. When I saw her I was like: "Damn. I'm ditching Snake to be a female wrestler like that. She is AWESOME!" In some of my past promos I have Vesp and Gail as best friends who help each other out in their respective federations.